Update!

Hey all you beautiful people! So I don’t really have much to talk about today… Well.. my innovation project is coming along well. We just got the machine so we just have to assemble it and come up with ideas to put in the little ball thingys. So I’m still open for suggestions! I don’t really have anything else to say… well… my dog has some problems. Two days ago, he started to walk on three legs and refused to walk on one of his feet so I took him to the vet yesterday and it turns out that he has a lot of bacteria in his foot… ew… so they gave him medication and stuff. He has to wear a cone now though… So far, he has managed to get the cone off of his head twice in the span of 24 hours.. I have tried making the cone tighter but he somehow manages to still get it off. It’s like he has some magical powers.. lol.. Besides that, everything is normal here in Michelle Land. So how are you??…… Uh huh…. Yeah that sounds nice… Good for you… Ok well, I have to go now. It’s Monday so that means it’s CRIMINAL MINDS DAY!!! WOOO! Lol. Ok well I guess I’ll see you guys later! Bye!

P.S. Here’s a picture of Puppy in his cone!

puppy foto

Leave a comment