Share Fair

Hey all you beautiful people! So recently my group and I participated in the Share Fair at my school. A bunch of people basically show their innovation projects to others. Everyone’s project is amazing! There were clothes, food, different ways to make electricity and many more!
Here was my project!
image (4)
Anyways, I had a great time at the fair and hope that I will be able to do it again next year! We actually had some of our first customers that night! Some people only had a booth like my group and some people actually went up on the stage to present in front of the crowd. We got popcorn as we watched the presentations too. The downside of the fair was that there was no air conditioning and it was practically like 100 degrees. I was just sitting there but I still managed to sweat. I’m hoping that next year’s fair will have air conditioning. Now enough of the complaints. Overall, it was a great experience and I would love to do it again. Thanks for reading! I’ll see you in the next post! Bye!

Leave a Reply

