Youtuber of the Month: Seananners!

Hey all you beautiful people! It’s me again! With another Youtuber of the Month! This month’s Youtuber is Adam Montoya. AKA Seananners!

seananners pic

So Seananners is a gamer. He plays Prop Hunt, Gmod Murder, Gmod Stalker, Gmod Terrorist Town, Gmod Hide and Seek and many more! Here are some videos of his!

He collaborates with lots of other gamers in his videos such as TheMrSark, Yammimash, Hutch, GassyMexican, TheCriousGamers, SyndicateProject, and many more! My favorite videos of his are his prop hunt videos. He’s like a pro at it, well to me he is. He finds the best things to become and the best places to hide. When he’s a hunter, he finds the opponents easily. Speaking of hunters, the hunters in the videos look like aliens cause of their one eye and it reminds me of a movie I watched in my English class called Galaxy Quest. It was such a good movie! At first, I thought I wasn’t going to like it but I was wrong! You should check it out!

Anyways, you should check out Seananners’ channel! Subscribe too! I’ll link it below! Oh and, I’m having trouble with picking out the next Youtuber of the Month, so if you have any suggestions, please don’t hesitate to tell me! Thanks for reading! I’ll talk to you later!

Seananners 

Leave a Reply

