Brainfuel Books: An Artistic Duo

Hey guys! How was your Thanksgiving?? Did you go Black Friday shopping?? How about Cyber Monday??
Anyways… I’ve been reading a lot recently and there’s a “book” that I really want to share with you guys. The reason I put quotation marks around book is because it’s not actually a book. It’s a story on Wattpad. I consider it a book, but some people don’t. I found this book when my English class was doing Brainfuel time. I was thinking of starting a series telling you guys what I have been reading during Brainfuel and call it “Brainfuel Books” or something like that. I need something catchy so if you got a good idea, please feel free to post it in the comments! Anyways, back go the book. The “book” I’ve been hooked onto is “An Artistic Duo” by Sprittals98.

Artistic Duo Cover
Here’s the summary:

Being the sister of a world famous YouTuber get’s hard, but every year Lace Carter get’s to escape it all at the Harleen Art Camp. This place is her safe haven, the one place where she can truly escape in her art. There’s only one problem- Eli Evans; the most annoying boy to have ever walked on the face of the earth. Not to mention he always beats Lace in the annual art competition. But this year, her last, Lace is determined to win and more importantly beat Eli. Too bad Harleen has decided to have partners this year, and just guess who hers turns out to be.

When I read the summary, I was thinking, “We’ll this could be interesting..” Then I actually started reading and I was like, “Holy schnizzle, this is amazing.” It’s only like 30 chapters so I finished it kind of quickly. But it was still amazing. I want to talk about it more but I don’t want to spoil it for those that will actually decide to read it. So if you guys decide to give it a try, here’s the link!

An Artistic Duo

Leave a Reply

