Privileged

Hey guys! Every Monday and Wednesday in my English class is “Brain Fuel Day”. It basically is we spend the whole period learning by ourselves. Most of us just read and some go on their phones to learn about other things if they don’t feel like reading. What I’ve been reading recently is a book called Privileged by Kate Brian.

Privlige.. DId i spell that right???????????

It’s kinda complicated to explain but I’ll give it my best shot. It’s about this girl, , who is in a women’s jail and somehow manages to escape. She then has a plan that will get her a lot of money and sneak out her best friend from the jail. So yeah… Wow.. I guess it wasn’t that hard to explain.. There’s more to it but I don’t want to spoil it for you guys. It’s really interesting. It might be weird at first but it gets better. I promise. So I hope you guys read it!

(Props to my friend Aatena for recommending me this book. You can check out her blog here)

Leave a Reply

